In this section...

Meet the Staff


Acting Headteacher

Mrs Serena Courtney

(Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Senior Leadership Team

        Miss D Pearson       


Mr R Houston

(Assessment, Deputy DSL)

Office Team

Mrs R Hicks

(School Business Manager)

Mrs K de Mestre

(Administration Assisstant)



Miss D Pearson

Ms H Morley

Mr R Houston

Miss T Hutton

Miss J Mayall

Teaching Support Staff

Mrs K White

Mr R James

Miss A Teasdale

Mrs A Cooper

Miss C Hutton

Miss L Walton

Mrs N Malovana

Sports Coach

Miss C Disley

Site Team

Mrs K White


Maria Swan



Mrs S Armson

Wraparound Care Team

 Mrs K Gerkin

Miss L Watts

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now